

## NEW YORK STATE LEGISLATURE 2020 JOINT BUDGET HEARING

## JANUARY 28, 2020-9:30 AM

## **TRANSPORTATION**

## HEARING ROOM B - LEGISLATIVE OFFICE BUILDING

Metropolitan Transportation Authority

Patrick Foye MTA President

Janno Lieber

Chief Development Officer

Bob Foran CFO

New York State Department of

Transportation

Marie Therese Dominguez

Commissioner

New York State Department of

Motor Vehicles

Mark J.F. Schroeder

Commissioner

New York State Thruway Authority

Matthew Driscoll
Executive Director

New York Public Transit Association

Bill Carpenter President

9	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	
NYS Association of Town Superintendents of Highways	Joel Kie President	
	Todd Gadd Commissioner of Public Works Wyoming County	
	William Geary Commissioner for Public Works for Erie County	
Permanent Citizens Advisory Committee to the MTA (PCAC)	Lisa Daglian Executive Director	
NYPIRG	Jaqi Cohen Straphangers Campaign Director	
Railroads of New York Inc.	Scott Wigger Executive Director	
New York Aviation Management Association	Grant Sussey President	
ACEC New York	Campbell H. Wallace, Esq. Director of Government Relations	
Trucking Association of New York	Kendra Hems President	
Tri-State Transportation Campaign	Lauren Bailey Director of Climate Policy	
Reinvent Albany	Rachel Fauss Senior Research Analyst	
Mobility Development	Mitch LaRosa	

Construction Industry Council of Westchester and Hudson Valley Inc.

Program Director

John T. Conney Jr. Executive Director