

NEW YORK STATE LEGISLATURE

2020 JOINT BUDGET HEARING

FEBRUARY 10, 2020 - 11:00 AM

LOCAL GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS /GENERAL GOVERNMENT

HEARING ROOM B – LEGISLATIVE OFFICE BUILDING

City of New York

Honorable Bill de Blasio

Mayor

City of Buffalo

Honorable Byron W. Brown

Mayor

City of Rochester

Honorable Lovely A. Warren

Mayor

City of Yonkers

Honorable Mike Spano

Mayor

City of Syracuse

Honorable Ben Walsh

Mayor

New York State Conference

Of Mayors

Peter Baynes

Executive Director

New York City Council

Honorable Corey Johnson

Speaker

Honorable Scott Stringer New York City Comptroller's Office Comptroller Steven J. Acquario New York State **Executive Director** Association of Counties Daniel P. McCoy Albany County Executive Kira Pospesel DSS Commissioner of Greene County Gerry Geist Association of Towns **Executive Director** of the State of New York Meg Kelly City of Saratoga Springs Mayor Michele Madigan Commissioner of Finance and City Council Member **Robin Dalton** Commissioner of Public Safety Carolyn Warren Price Upstate New York Towns President Association Deli Boyle Vice-President Camille Mackler NY Immigration Coalition Director of Immigration Legal Policy Joanna Zdanys Brennan Center for Justice Counsel, Democracy Program at NYU School of Law Chisun Lee Deputy Director, Election Reform Program Douglas W. Dimitroff New York State Wireless Partner Philips Lytle LLP and Board Member Association