

New York State Senate Joint Public Hearing Committee on Health and Committee on Environmental Conservation

August 30, 2016 – 10:30 a.m.

Order of Testimony

- 1 Marcus Martinez, MD, Hoosick Falls Physician and Resident
- 2 Michael Hickey, Resident of Hoosick Falls
- 3 Howard Zucker, MD, Commissioner, NYS Department of Health
- 4 Basil Seggos, Commissioner, NYS Department of Environmental Conservation
- 5 **David Borge**, Mayor of Village of Hoosick Falls
- 6 Mark Surdam, Supervisor of Town of Hoosick
- 7 Alan Webster, Supervisor of Town of Petersburgh
- 8 Mary Fran Wachunas, Director, Rensselaer County Department of Health
- 9 Robert Bilott, Esq., Partner, Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP Cincinnati, Ohio
- 10 Jean M. Neubeck, CPG, Hydrogeologist, Alpha Geoscience
- 11 **Robert A. Michaels, PhD**, President, RAM TRAC Corporation
- 12 **Rob Allen,** Resident of Hoosick Falls
- 13 Michele Baker, Resident of Hoosick Falls
- 14 Laureen Hackett, Resident of Hoosick Falls

- **Kathy Lingener**, Resident of Hoosick Falls
- **Emily Marpe**, Resident of Petersburgh
- 17 Joel Ney & Alexander Ney, Residents of Hoosick Falls
- **Marion Stevens**, Resident of Hoosick Falls
- **Stacy Parker**, Resident of Hoosick Falls
- **David Dawson**, Resident of Hoosick Falls
- **Kevin Allard**, Resident of Hoosick Falls
- 22 Laura Peabody & Ashlyn Sagendorf, Residents of Hoosick Falls